Wendy Milton


Business Details

Wendy Milton is an Australia-based author of children’s books, including the Zach’s Story series

Wendy has written twelve exciting adventures for eight to twelve year-olds, including a five-book series: Angel of Fire, Sophie’s Return, Nemesis, Spooks, and Finding Cathcart, and a two-book series: The Boy Who Disappeared and Rafferty’s Rules. Stand-alone titles include The Enchanted Urn, A Stitch in Time, Missing Uncle Izzy and Taking Stock. Wendy has also published an adult ‘whodunnit’, Schooled in Death. Set in the 1970s in the Southern Highlands of NSW, the story revolves around the bizarre murder of the headmaster of an exclusive girls’ school.
Children's Books

Contact Persons

Wendy Milton (+)
BNSW 2021 Awards Reg Winner State Finalist White

We acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which this business operates, the Gadigal and Wangal peoples of the Eora nation, and pay our respect to Elders past, present and emerging.

Lets go social

Balmain Rozelle Chamber of Commerce

Website sponsors

Rozelle Plumbing

WestConnex Transurban Proud Community Partner

© 2022 Balmain Rozelle Chamber of Commerce - ABN 51 033 803 627